我们的客户支持团队

我们的客户支持工程师非常乐意帮助客户充分利用 SDL 产品,并迅速提供正确的问题解决方案。 当您提交客户支持服务票据时,我们的团队成员之一将为您提供专门服务,他们分布在全球各地,包括:中国、罗马尼亚、德国和美国。 现在,我们来了解一下位于罗马尼亚克鲁日的团队。

请查看您的 SDL 帐户了解您可以获得哪类支持。

了解克鲁日支持团队

Denise-Baldwin-200-x-200Denise Baldwin 在克鲁日-纳波卡,她领导着我们其中一支客户支持团队。

Denise Baldwin 是一名 SDL 老员工,在全球三个地方的客户支持团队中工作了 15 年时间。 下班后,她喜欢吹奏萨克斯风和编曲,或者去远足或读一本好书。

“我们的工程师团队经验丰富、博闻识广、热情洋溢,我们非常喜欢和客户沟通,帮助他们解决问题。 我们分布在 70 个国家,使用 8 种语言。 没有不重要的问题,从许可证重置到复杂的工作流问题,我们都能帮忙。”

Flavia - 客户服务 180x180

Flavia Cavasi

许可证管理员助理

Flavia 加入 SDL 已有三年时间,在过去的一年半一直在许可证管理团队中工作。 Flavia 希望帮助每一个人,我们的客户非常喜欢她。 她即将成为一伟大的母亲。

Paul - 客户服务 180x180

Paul Tudoran

客户支持工程师助理

上一年,Paul 是一名海军军官,航行周游世界。 这个经历教会 Paul 如何在逆境中保持冷静。 他始终勇于承担责任,从不自乱阵脚,没有问题能够难倒他。

Radu - 客户服务 180x180

Radu Boloveschi

客户支持团队主管

Radu 是我们的环保斗士。 他关注客户福利的愿望正如他爱护地球一样强烈。 Radu 在解决客户的问题时不但有毅力,而且专注。 他对于前景很乐观,鼓励通过改变来改善现状。

在这里,我们的某些工程师提供了一些常见问题的解决方案。

SDL 社区是您和我们客户支持团队之间沟通的方式之一

Our customer support team

Our customer support engineers are here to help our customers get the most from their SDL product experience and to offer the right problem resolution as quickly as is possible. When you submit a customer support ticket, you can be sure to receive individual attention from one of our teams who are based around the world: in China, Romania, Germany and the US. Here, we take a look at the team based in Cluj, Romania.

You can check your SDL Account to see what type of support you are entitled to.

Meet the Cluj support team

Denise-Baldwin-200-x-200Denise Baldwin is based in Cluj-Napoca and she heads up one of our customer support teams.

Denise Baldwin is a long term SDL’er having worked in Customer Support for 15 years in three locations across the globe. When she is not at SDL she likes to play the saxophone and compose music or go for a long walk or read a good book.

"Our team of engineers are experienced, knowledgeable and enthusiastic and we are passionate about talking to and taking care of our customers. We cover 70 countries in 8 languages. No question is too small, from license resets to complex workflow issues, we can help."

Flavia - Customer Service 180x180

Flavia Cavasi

Associate Licensing Administrator

Flavia has worked for SDL for 3 years and spent the last 18 months working in our Licensing Admin Team. Flavia wants to help everyone and our customers love her. She is soon going to become a great mum.

Paul - Customer Service 180x180

Paul Tudoran

Associate Customer Support Engineer

In a previous life, Paul was a Naval Deck Officer and has sailed the world. This experience has taught Paul how to stay calm in the worst of situations. Always one to take responsibility, he is never fazed and no problem is ever too big.

Radu - Customer Service 180x180

Radu Boloveschi

Customer Support Team Lead

Radu is our eco-warrior. He is as much concerned about our customers' wellbeing as he is about the planet. Radu is tenacious and focused when it comes to solving our customers’ problems. He has a positive outlook and encourages change for the better.

Here some of our engineers offer solutions to common problems.

The SDL community is one of the ways you can talk to our customer support team