SDL Trados Studio 2021 现已上市!

SDL Trados Studio 2021 是一款突破性的动态翻译解决方案,将彻底改变您的工作方式。将出色的 SDL Trados Studio 翻译环境与全新的基于云的 SDL Trados Live 结合起来,开创无尽可能。

SDL Trados Studio Professional

利用享誉全球的计算机辅助翻译软件,更快捷、更智能地完成翻译任务

SDL Trados Studio Professional 深受全球超过 27 万名翻译专业人士的信赖,为语言翻译提供商提供完整的翻译环境,使他们能够在办公室或外出时灵活地编辑、审校和管理翻译项目。

Studio 的质量和安全功能可随着您的业务增长进行扩展,支持您和您的团队以最快的速度、最具竞争力的成本向客户交付优质翻译。


Studio 2021 TM

使用翻译记忆库技术提高工作效率

利用智能的翻译记忆库 (TM) 技术,在所有项目中轻松重复利用已翻译及审校的内容。

添加到翻译记忆库的单词、短语和句子越多,您的团队就可以越快地进行后续翻译,因为不断增长的数据库会自动提供任意匹配项。

将翻译记忆库作为翻译流程的核心,您可以使团队生产效率提高高达 80%,并增强所有内容的一致性。

注册获取 30 天免费试用版

注册获取 SDL Trados Studio Professional 30 天免费试用版,试用深受超过 27 万名语言专业人士信赖的领先翻译工具中的所有功能。

通过术语管理实现一致性

通过管理术语,为客户创建一致的优质翻译。您可以轻松访问已批准的术语,从而节省时间和减少重复工作,确保始终使用正确的术语。

SDL MultiTerm 是翻译行业领先的术语解决方案,既可以与 Studio 共同使用,也可以作为独立应用程序单独使用,免费包含在 Studio 许可证内。

Language Cloud 术语是我们易于使用的云端术语管理方案,免费包含在 Studio 2021 内,也可通过订购获得。术语库可以共享,并以 Excel 方式导入和导出。请联系我们,讨论您的云术语选项。

SDL MultiTerm 2021
Studio 2021 NMT

使用高质量神经机器翻译,加快翻译速度

SDL 机器翻译可以通过 Studio 访问,非常适合希望应用先进和安全的神经机器翻译 (NMT) 的翻译团队。

我们的 NMT 由 SDL Language Cloud 提供技术支持,支持 130 多种语言对,可以在您的翻译项目中轻松使用,让您更快地交付项目。

SDL 拥有超过 20 年的经验,利用人工智能领域的最新成果创建了一款解决方案,帮助组织大规模地打破内容密集型流程中的语言障碍。

灵活工作,无论身处何地

SDL Trados Studio 的桌面应用与翻译效率云端解决方案 SDL Trados Live 无缝集成。二者的动态组合为您和团队提供灵活的选项,您可以通过桌面、浏览器或任何智能设备来翻译、审校和管理项目。 

凭借 Studio 和 SDL Trados Live,您可以全面控制如何存储和访问语言服务提供商宝贵的翻译资产。

SDL Trados Live

订阅套餐,你好!

您可以通过订阅的方式来购买我们的翻译效率解决方案,包括 SDL Trados Studio Professional 和 Freelance 版本。

Studio 2021 projects

为语言服务提供商提高项目管理效率

利用SDL Trados Studio的项目管理功能,快速轻松地用多种语言创建并交付翻译项目。 

我们的项目管理解决方案可以与Studio无缝协作,使管理效率更上一层楼。您不仅可以安全地共享集中式翻译文件和资产,获得全面的报告,还可以使用并发在线编辑等功能,从而简化流程并减轻管理重担。

根据您的需求,我们安全的协作解决方案提供两种部署选项:基于服务器(托管或本地部署)的SDL Trados GroupShare或基于云的SDL Trados Live Team

定制和集成

凭借我们灵活的基础架构,SDL 语言解决方案的方方面面都可以量身定制。我们的开源软件意味着您可以在 SDL 翻译技术和您的业务应用程序之间构建集成,以节省时间并添加功能,或者通过 Studio 访问专门的 SDL AppStore 来下载第三方应用程序。

加入 SDL 社区

SDL 社区是一个具有亲和力且信息丰富的平台,世界各地的翻译从业人员可以在这里相互学习、认识和分享想法。任何问题均可上传至相关论坛,SDL 职员和其他社区用户会解答您的疑问。从 Studio 直接访问 SDL 社区的链接。立即加入我们,为社区作贡献。

致 SDL Trados Studio 2015 客户的重要通知

SDL Trados Studio 2015 的升级路径和相关升级特价活动将于 2021 年 1 月 31 日结束。如果您决定在 2021 年 2 月 1 日或之后升级至 SDL Trados Studio 的最新版本,您将需要按原价购买全新许可证。 

如需以升级特价购买 Studio 2021 以便使用其所有新功能,请联系您的销售代表当地经销商

SDL Trados Studio 2021 is here!

SDL Trados Studio 2021 is the ground-breaking, dynamic translation solution that will transform the way you work. By combining the leading SDL Trados Studio translation environment with the new cloud based SDL Trados Live, the possibilities are endless.

SDL Trados Studio Professional

Translate faster and smarter using the world’s #1 computer assisted translation software

Trusted by over 270,000 translation professionals worldwide, SDL Trados Studio Professional provides the complete translation environment for LSPs who want the flexibility to edit, review, and manage translation projects whilst in the office or on the move.

Scaling as your business grows, Studio's quality and security features support you and your team to deliver the highest quality translations in the fastest time — and at the most competitive cost for your clients.


Studio 2021 TM

Increase productivity with translation memory technology

Easily reuse previously translated and approved content across all of your projects with intelligent translation memory (TM) technology.

The more words, phrases, and sentences that are added to your TM, the faster your team can translate subsequent translations with the ever-growing database automatically providing any matches.

With our TM at the heart of your translation process, you can increase your team's productivity by as much as 80%, plus improve consistency across all your content.

Register for your 30-day free trial

Register for your free 30-day SDL Trados Studio Professional trial — and enjoy all the features available in the leading translation tool trusted by over 270,000 language professionals.

Achieve consistency with terminology management

Create consistent and high quality translations for your customers by managing terminology. With easy access to approved terminology, save time and reduce re-work – ensuring that correct terms are always used.

Used in conjunction with Studio or as a standalone application, SDL MultiTerm is the translation industry's leading terminology solution — included for free with your Studio license.

LC Terminology is our easy-to-use terminology management in the cloud also available free in Studio 2021 or via subscription. Share termbases, and import and export to and from Excel. Contact us to discuss your cloud terminology options.

SDL MultiTerm 2021
Studio 2021 NMT

Translate faster with high-quality neural machine translation

Accessible through Studio, SDL Machine Translation is the perfect, secure solution for translation team's looking to use the latest in neural machine translation (NMT).

Powered by SDL Language Cloud, our NMT provides over 130 language pairs that can be easily used in your translation projects allowing you to deliver projects faster.

With over 20 years of experience, SDL has used the latest advances in the field of artificial intelligence to create a solution that helps organizations break the language barriers for content-intensive processes at scale.

Flexibility to work wherever you are

SDL Trados Studio's desktop app seamlessly integrates with our translation productivity cloud, SDL Trados Live. This dynamic combination provides you and your team with flexible options for the translation, review, and management of projects via desktop, browser or any smart device. 

With Studio and SDL Trados Live, you have complete control over how your LSPs valuable translation assets are stored and accessed.

SDL Trados Live

Say hello to subscriptions!

We have introduced subscription as a new way to buy a selection of our translation productivity solutions, including SDL Trados Studio Professional and Freelance editions.

Studio 2021 projects

Effective project management for any LSP

Create and deliver translation projects quickly and easily in multiple languages with the project management capabilities found in SDL Trados Studio. 

Move up a gear with our project management solutions that work seamlessly with Studio. Benefit from secure shared access to centralized translation files and assets, comprehensive reporting and concurrent online editing, to streamline processes and reduce administrative burden.

Depending on your requirements, there are two deployment options for a secure collaboration solution — server-based (hosted or on-premise) with SDL Trados GroupShare, or our cloud-based SDL Trados Live Team.

Customization and integration

Tailor every area of your SDL language solution thanks to our flexible underlying architecture. Our open source software means that you can build integrations between SDL translation technology and your business applications, to save time and add functionality, or use third-party applications available in the dedicated SDL AppStore, accessible from within Studio.

Join the SDL Community

The SDL Community is a welcoming and informative place to learn, meet and share with people from the translation industry around the world. Get your questions answered by SDL staff and other community users by posting in the relevant forum. Link to your SDL Community from inside Studio. Come join us today and start contributing.

Important information for SDL Trados Studio 2015 users

The upgrade path for SDL Trados Studio 2015, and related upgrade pricing, will close on 31 January 2021. If you decide to upgrade to the latest version of SDL Trados Studio on or after 1 February 2021, you will need to purchase a new, full-price license. 

To take advantage of our special upgrade pricing and benefit from all the new features in Studio 2021, please contact your sales representative or local reseller.