SDL Trados Studio 2019 Freelance

功能

限时促销!

购买或升级 SDL Trados Studio 2019 Freelance 的前 200 名译员将可享受七折优惠!

全球超过 200,000 名专业译员信赖的翻译软件

SDL Trados Studio 提供了大量创新功能,可帮助用户更快翻译内容,改进翻译质量,简化项目创建以及减轻审校工作量。

浏览以下选项卡,详细了解使 Studio 成为全球流行的 CAT 工具的功能。

提高工作效率
保持质量
项目管理
定制

翻译记忆库 (TM)

这是 SDL Trados Studio 的核心技术。它可以记录和存储您翻译的内容,供以后重复使用,帮助您更快完成翻译项目。您添加到翻译记忆库的内容越多,后面翻译的速度就越快,因为不断增长的数据库提供了更多的“匹配”。利用翻译记忆库不仅能提高生产效率,还能提高翻译内容的一致性和质量。

如果您以前没有使用翻译记忆库,您可以在 Studio 中轻松创建新的翻译记忆库。您还可在 Studio 中使用多个翻译记忆库,将您自己的记忆库与客户提供的现有翻译记忆库结合起来使用。

新增功能:按需提示和教程

从您打开 Studio 2019 开始,它会引导您了解快速进行翻译所需的操作。有关在 Studio 中的位置相关的提示、技巧和视频教程会按需提供。它们帮助新用户了解如何使用功能,并帮助有经验的用户发现新功能。

新增功能:“Tell me”技术

在功能区顶部的“Tell me”搜索字段中输入一个描述您需求的词汇或短语。Studio 2019 会智能地建议您想要访问的命令、选项和设置。单击建议会直接定位到相应位置,减少了不必要的击键次数,节省了搜索菜单的时间。

AutoSuggest

AutoSuggest 可在您输入时提供智能建议,提高翻译速度。您只需从建议列表中选择词语或短语,就可以减少不必要的击键次数,节省宝贵时间。

相关搜索

相关搜索功能使您能够搜索翻译记忆库原文和译文中的特定词语或词组。

upLIFT Fragment Recall

upLIFT Fragment Recall 提供来自您的翻译记忆库的自动、智能片段匹配,或者在“模糊”和“无匹配”情况下提供来自您的翻译记忆库的子句段匹配(例如子句和单个词汇)。

upLIFT Fuzzy Repair

upLIFT Fuzzy Repair 以智能方式使用您信任的资源来修复模糊匹配,从而为您节省时间并提供最佳匹配。upLIFT Fuzzy Repair 可利用许多翻译资源来执行模糊匹配修复,包括机器翻译、术语库、新旧翻译记忆库。

探索 Studio 2019 中的更多强大功能

阅读了解这一全球领先翻译工具的最新版本中可提升翻译生产效率的更多功能。

对齐

如果您以前翻译过的文档现在又要使用 SDL Trados Studio 翻译时,您可以使用对齐工具将源语言文件和目标语言文件进行匹配,这意味着您可以增大您的翻译记忆库数据库。

通过使用集成对齐技术,您可以用任何类型的文件创建强大的翻译记忆库。

SDL Language Cloud 机器翻译

您可以从 Studio 中访问 SDL Language Cloud 机器翻译 (MT) 引擎。它在您翻译时提供计算机生成的翻译建议 - 支持即时访问超过 100 个语言对的通用型和行业专用型机器翻译引擎。当您没有从翻译记忆库中获得译文时,机器翻译对于加快翻译特别有帮助。

在购买 Studio 时,您会自动获得一个免费订阅,即每月 200,000 个免费的机器翻译字符!

AdaptiveMT

AdaptiveMT 是由 SDL Language Cloud 提供技术支持的自我学习机器翻译 (MT) 引擎。每次您更改机器翻译输出(称为“译后编辑”)时,它会实时学习,以便提供与您的风格、内容和术语一致的独特机器翻译输出。机器翻译学习是累积的,可保存每项翻译工作。如需了解 Studio 中可用语言对的最新动态,请单击此处

AnyTM

通过转换语言方向甚至组合混合源语言文档,将原文翻译为同一目标语言,充分利用翻译记忆库资源。

动态功能区自定义

在所有视图中个性化设置您的功能区,在各选项卡中混搭您喜欢的功能选项,并在“快速访问工具栏”添加您最需要的指令。

书签

在工作时可通过在任何句段上添加标记或备注,为翻译添加书签。书签可通过单独的窗口轻松管理,译员和审校人员可在打开双语文件时跳至上次编辑的句段。

术语管理

我们的行业研究告诉我们翻译质量是任何项目中最重要的因素,而翻译返工的主要原因是术语使用不一致!

利用工具来确保您使用准确且一致的术语,可帮助您创建高质量的翻译,并通过减少翻译返工来提高生产效率。SDL MultiTerm 是业界领先的术语解决方案,包含在您购买的 SDL Trados Studio 内。SDL MultiTerm 可用作独立的应用程序,或作为 SDL Trados Studio 的一部分使用。

SDL Language Cloud 术语是易于使用的云端术语管理解决方案,可以从 Studio 2019 Service Release 1 中免费获得,或者通过每月订购获得,并且还可以共享、导入和导出术语库至 Excel。欲了解 SDL Language Cloud 术语套餐的更多信息,请点击此处


全面支持各种文件类型

Studio 提供全面的文件格式支持,可帮助翻译过程变得尽可能简单。这些文件格式包括 Microsoft Office、PDF(甚至是扫描版)、Adobe In-design、HTML、XML 等等。

双语 Excel

Studio 可轻松处理和识别 Microsoft® Excel 文件中找到的多语言内容。只需指定电子表格中的哪些列包含原文和译文文本。

PDF OCR 阅读器

使用 Studio 默认的光学字符识别 (OCR) 功能(由 Solid Documents 开发)可轻松翻译扫描版的 PDF,或者从 SDL AppStore 下载免费IRIS OCR 插件,即可获得对 130 多种不同语言的扩展支持。

翻译记忆库的编辑和维护

将您的翻译记忆库 (TM) 保持在尽可能好的状态,可确保高质量的翻译。在 Studio 的“翻译记忆库维护”视图中,您可以每页检查多达 1000 条翻译单元,并在翻译记忆库中快速导航至特定区域。这使得进行任何所需的编辑变得容易,并可保持重要资产更新至全新及最准确的状态。

QA 检查和报告

SDL Trados Studio 提供了全面的质量保证 (QA) 检查,可自动执行验证翻译文件的过程,包括:标点符号、标记、数字、日期、术语等。您可以在翻译时实时检查,也可以最后批量验证。

新增功能:特定语言的 QA 检查

您可以为您处理的每个语言对进行自定义质量保证 (QA) 设置,以提高其灵活性和对 QA 检查的控制。

探索 Studio 2019 中的更多强大功能

阅读了解这一全球领先翻译工具的最新版本中可提升翻译生产效率的更多功能。

合并句段

通过将句段(甚至是跨段落)轻松合并在一起,确保源文本正确

编辑源句段

快速编辑源文本以修正拼写错误或扫描错误的字符等。

实时预览

对于常见文件类型,可以生成文档预览,让您一边输入翻译,一边查看译文排版后的状态。这是在翻译编辑器中工作时跟踪译文文档排版显示的好方法。

高级显示筛选条件

使用自定义显示筛选条件以简化审校和签发流程,加快审校进度。

拼写检查和自动更正

利用自动拼写检查和错误纠正功能,使翻译速度更快,准确性更高。此功能的工作方式与 Microsoft® Word 完全相同。

QuickPlace

将文本格式、标记、非译元素和变量元素(例如数字、日期和时间)应用于您的目标语言中的文本。

Retrofit

将审校后的目标文件自动更新至您的双语文件,并将最新更改导入翻译记忆库,以简化审校流程,同时确保翻译记忆库保持最新。

跟踪修订

它的工作方式与 Microsoft® Word 的修订功能相同,您可从容进行校对,轻松接受或拒绝修订,全面控制审校。

新增功能:一步项目向导

当使用项目模板时,项目设置速度非常快,因为您所需要的所有内容都在一个简单的界面上提供。对于新项目,向导会引导您完成整个过程,并且有一个“位置图”会显示您在流程中所处的位置。您可以定义语言、添加翻译资源和优化项目设置。该过程非常灵活,允许您跳过不需要的步骤。

新增功能:轻松的项目进行中更新

在项目进行中不断发送新文件或更新文件可能令人懊恼,因为这需要重新配置文件,而且耗时。使用 Studio 时,在项目进行中添加和更新特定的文件成为一个快速且轻松的过程。只需打开项目,更新文件、详细信息或设置,并且在必要时重新运行或更改批任务,而不会丢失您已经完成的任何翻译工作。

项目文件包

SDL Trados Studio 使您能够轻松为也在使用 Studio 的客户处理项目。当您打开某个客户发来的项目文件包时,它会立即在 Studio 中打开,其中包含所有附带的内容(要翻译的文件、翻译资源,例如翻译记忆库、术语库等),使您可以轻松开始翻译。此功能使翻译客户能够与您轻松合作,从而为您带来更多的工作机会,并创造更大的经济效益。

报告

强大的报告功能可提供详细的信息,帮助您进行项目规划,比如您可以从翻译资源中获得的利用率(对翻译匹配以及匹配来源的细分)情况。这可以帮助管理时间和成本。

SDL AppStore

SDL AppStore 是翻译行业唯一的应用程序商城,您可以在这里找到许多免费插件。 

提供 250 多种可供选择的应用程序,其中有许多不同的应用程序可用来定制和扩展您的 SDL 软件的功能。下载应用程序非常容易,只需单击下载按钮,登录您的 SDL 帐户并遵循安装程序说明即可。 

开发人员中心可公开访问我们的软件开发套件 (SDK)。SDK 使开发人员能够构建定制应用程序或与其他软件集成,以供内部使用或者与 SDL AppStore 上的其他人分享。

Live Chat

20% off the latest version of the world’s most popular translation tool

SDL Trados Studio 2019

New Experience. Better Results.

Translation software trusted by over 250,000 translation professionals worldwide

SDL Trados Studio provides a wealth of innovative features that help users translate content faster, improve translation quality, simplify project creation and make light work of review.

Browse through the tabs below to discover more about the features that make Studio the most popular CAT tool in the world.

Increasing Productivity
Maintaining Quality
Project Management
Customization

Translation Memory (TM)

This is the technology at the heart of SDL Trados Studio. It records and stores your translated content, which is then made available for reuse - helping you complete translation projects faster. The more you add to your Translation Memory, the faster you can translate subsequent translations, as the ever-growing database provides 'matches' found in your TM. Using translation memories not only increases your productivity, but also drives consistency and quality within your translated content.

If you haven’t used a translation memory before, you can easily create a new one in Studio. You can also use multiple translation memories in Studio, combining your own work with any existing TMs that have been supplied by your client.

New: On-demand tips and tutorials

From the moment you open Studio 2019, it will guide you through what you need to do to get translating quickly. Tips, tricks and tutorial videos, relevant to your location within Studio, are available on-demand. They help new users learn how to use features and experienced users discover new functionality.

New: 'Tell me' technology

Type a word or phrase describing what you need to do in the 'Tell Me' search field at the top of the ribbon. Studio 2019 intelligently suggests commands, options and settings that you might want to access. Clicking on a suggestion takes you directly to it - cutting out unnecessary keystrokes and saves time searching through menus.

AutoSuggest

Accelerate your translation speed through intelligent suggestions while you type with AutoSuggest. Simply select the word or phrase from your list of suggestions and save time by avoiding unnecessary keystrokes.

Concordance search

Concordance search enables you to search the translation memory for a particular word or phrase in both source and target.

upLIFT Fragment Recall

upLIFT Fragment Recall delivers automatic, intelligent fragment matches from your Translation Memories, or sub-segment matches (for example, clauses and individual words) from your TM in both 'fuzzy' and 'no match' scenarios.

upLIFT Fuzzy Repair

upLIFT Fuzzy Repair intelligently uses your trusted resources to repair fuzzy matches, to save you time and get the best match possible. upLIFT Fuzzy Repair can draw from a number of translation sources to perform fuzzy match repair including; Machine Translation, Termbases, legacy and new translation memories.

Discover more powerful features in Studio 2019

Read about even more of the features that boost translation productivity in the latest edition of the world leading translation tool.

Alignment

If you have previously translated documents and are now using SDL Trados Studio to translate, you can use the alignment tool to match your source and target language files, meaning you can build up your translation memory database.

You can create powerful translation memories from any file type using the integrated alignment technology.

SDL Language Cloud MT

SDL Language Cloud machine translation (MT) engine, which you can access from within Studio. It provides computer-generated translation suggestions as you translate — providing instant access to generic and industry-specific MT engines in over 100 language pairs. MT is particularly useful in speeding up translation when you do not receive a suggestion from your translation memory.

When you purchase Studio, you automatically receive a free subscription that provides you with 400,000 MT characters per month!

AdaptiveMT

AdaptiveMT is a self-learning machine translation (MT) engine, powered by SDL Language Cloud. It learns each time you make a change to the MT output (known as 'post-editing') in real-time to give MT output unique to your style, content and terminology. MT learning is cumulative and saved from job-to-job. To keep up-to-date with the language pairs available in Studio, please click here.

AnyTM

Get maximum leverage from your TM by reversing its language direction or even by combining mixed-source language documents to translate into one target language.

Dynamic ribbon customization

Personalize your ribbon across all views, mix and match your preferred features across the tabs and the 'Quick Access Toolbar' with your most needed commands.

Bookmarks

Translations can be bookmarked as you work by marking or commenting on any segment. Bookmarks are easy to manage through a separate window, and translators and reviewers can jump to the last edited segment when they open a bilingual file.

Terminology Management

Our industry research told us that translation quality is the most important factor in any project and that the top reason for translation rework is inconsistent use of terminology!

Having a tool that ensures you are using accurate and consistent terminology helps you create high quality translations and increases productivity by reducing translation rework. SDL MultiTerm is the most sophisticated terminology solution in the industry and is included when you purchase SDL Trados Studio. SDL MultiTerm can be used as a standalone application or as part of SDL Trados Studio.


Extensive file type support

Studio provides the most extensive file format support available to help make the translation process as simple as possible. This includes Microsoft Office, PDFs (even if they are scanned), Adobe In-design, HTML, XML and many more!

Bilingual Excel

Studio can easily process and recognize multilingual content found within Microsoft® Excel files. Simply specify which columns of the spreadsheet contain the source and target text.

PDF OCR Reader

Easily translate scanned PDF's using Studio's default Optical Character Recognition (OCR), Solid Documents, or download the free IRIS OCR plugin from the SDL AppStore for extended support in over 130 different languages.

Translation Memory editing and maintenance

Keeping your Translation Memories (TMs) in the best possible condition assures high quality translations. In Studio's 'TM maintenance' view, you can examine up to 1000 Translation Units (TUs) per page and quickly navigate to a specific area in your TM. This makes it easy to do any required edits and keep your most prized assets up-to-date with the latest, most accurate translations.

QA checks and reports

SDL Trados Studio offers a comprehensive range of quality assurance (QA) checks that automate the process of verifying translated files, including: punctuation, tags, numbers, dates, terminology and much more. You can either real-time check as you translate or final batch verification.

New: Language specific QA checking

You can customize the quality assurance (QA) settings for each language pair you work with to increase your flexibility and control over QA checks.

Discover more powerful features in Studio 2019

Read about even more of the features that boost translation productivity in the latest edition of the world leading translation tool.

Merging segments

Ensure your source text is correct by easily merging segments together — even across paragraphs

Edit source segments

Make quick edits to the source text to fix, for example, a spelling mistake or incorrectly scanned characters.

Real time preview

For common file types, it is possible to generate a document preview to see the status of your translation as you type. This is a great way to keep track of how your target document is looking whilst working within the translation editor.

Advanced Display Filters

Speed up your review with customizable display filters designed to streamline your review and sign off process.

Spell Checking and AutoCorrect

Enjoy greater speed and accuracy with automatic spell-checking and error correction. This works in exactly the same way as Microsoft® Word.

QuickPlace

Apply text formatting, tags, placeables and variable elements such as numbers, dates and times to the text in your target language.

Retrofit

Automatically update your bilingual file from a reviewed target file and import the latest changes to your TM to streamline the review process, whilst keeping your TM up-to-date.

Track Changes

Working the same way as Microsoft® Word's Track Changes, you can confidently review and easily accept or decline changes as you go, giving full review control.

New: One-step project wizard

When you use a project template, setting up a project is fast as everything you need is available on one easy screen. For new projects, the wizard takes you through the process with a 'metro map' showing where you are in the process. You can define languages, add translation resources and refine project settings. The process is flexible allowing you to skip steps if you don't need them.

New: Easy mid-project updates

Being sent new or updated files mid-project can be frustrating and re-configuring the files, time consuming. In Studio, adding and updating specific files mid-project is a quick and pain-free process. Simply open the project, update the files, details or settings, and if necessary, rerun or change the batch tasks without losing any of the translation work you've already done.

Project packages

SDL Trados Studio makes it easy for you to work on projects for clients who also work with Studio. When you open a project package from a client, it opens instantly into Studio with everything included (files to translate, translation resources e.g. TMs, termbases etc.) so you can easily start translating. This capability makes it easy for translation clients to work with you, therefore creating more opportunities for you to gain more work and earn more money.

Reporting

Powerful reporting provides detailed information that helps with your project planning such as how much leverage you can gain from your translation resources - a breakdown of translation matches and where the matches come from. This helps with both time and cost management.

SDL AppStore

SDL AppStore is the translation industry’s only app store and where you can find a range of free add-ons. 

With over 250 apps to choose from, there's a variety of different apps to customize and extend the functionality of your SDL software. Downloading an app is easy — just click on the download button, sign into your SDL Account and follow the installer instructions. 

Open access to our Software Development Kit (SDK) can be found on the Developer Hub. The SDK allows developers to build bespoke apps, or integrations to other software, either for internal use or to share with others on the SDL AppStore.