促销日特别优惠

七折新购 Studio 2019 许可证,并可获赠“入门”在线学习课程

升级更可享受七五折优惠!

欲购从速,优惠将于 12 月 31 日结束!

面向专业翻译人员的完整翻译环境

SDL Trados Studio 2019 Freeelance 是适用于语言专业人士的优秀翻译软件,让他们可以在一个简单易用的桌面应用程序内翻译和审校项目,使用术语并充分利用机器翻译。

超过 250,000 名专业人员使用 Studio。选择 Studio,您就会成为全球大型翻译社区的一员。


下载 30 天免费试用版

30 天免费试用功能齐全的 Studio 2019,充分利用深受全球译员喜爱的领先翻译环境的所有功能。

提高翻译效率

Studio 2019 提供各种翻译工具包,并包括充分利用翻译资产提高工作速度的新方式。

  • 重复使用之前翻译的内容:借助超过 80% 翻译供应链在用的强大翻译记忆库技术,更快地完成项目
  • 更智能的翻译记忆库:Studio 2019 中的 upLIFT 技术提供针对“无匹配”和“模糊匹配”情境的建议,超越了传统翻译记忆库
  • 使用突破性的机器翻译 (MT) 提高新内容的翻译速度:AdaptiveMT 可对您的译后编辑进行自我学习,以便机器翻译产出遵循您的翻译风格、内容和术语。
  • 在输入时智能建议:借助创新 SDL AutoSuggest 2.0 减少打字和击键次数

提高翻译质量

Studio 2019 还有助于确保翻译项目实现高质量,客户满意度最大化并获得竞争优势。

  • 自动化和实时质量保证 (QA) 检查高亮显示各种翻译错误,包括术语不一致和语法及格式化错误
  • 始终交付正确术语:借助集成的 SDL MultiTerm 2019 确保整个翻译的一致性。 请注意:购买 SDL Trados Studio Freelance 许可证时,MultiTerm 已免费包括在内,并可通过 SDL 帐户下载。
  • 通过使用 AutoCorrect 自动纠正误拼写的单词,实现无错误的键入,就像在 Microsoft Word 中一样
  • 使用先进的显示过滤器,在审校时高效浏览译文

SDL 推出专用于 SDL Trados Studio 2019 的 Service Release 1,为用户提供更优质的体验。

包含增强型对齐功能、改善的翻译记忆库匹配等…

投资回报 (ROI) 计算器

通过我们的投资回报 (ROI) 计算器,了解 Studio 2019 Freelance 如何为您增加兼职业务收入。

个性化您的翻译工具

定制翻译环境功能对翻译效率而言至关重要。

  • 让 Studio 2019 适合于您的工作方式:重新布置编辑器、选择布局颜色、定制自己的功能区、定义自己的键盘快捷键以充分满足您的工作方式
  • 为提升工作效率而个性化 Studio 2019:按特定任务(如翻译或审校)对特点和功能进行分组,让最为需要的命令更容易访问
  • 扩展 Studio 2019 的功能:从 SDL OpenExchange 这一业内领先的在线应用程序商城下载其他插件,从而进一步扩展 Studio 2019 的功能


 

视频教程

观看分步操作视频指南,了解 Studio 2019 的各项功能。

用户对 Studio 的评价

Nora Diaz
Nora Diaz
笔译和口译自由译员
我认为选择 Studio 最简单的原因就是,它是一个稳妥的业务决策。作为自由译员,若您想成为佼佼者,就需要拥有佼佼者的必备工具。对于很多大客户来说,掌握 Studio 是考虑指派工作的先决条件,Studio 可为您带来掌握其他工具无法拥有的机会。投入时间和金钱,拥有并熟悉 Studio 这样业界领先的工具,相当于告诉潜在客户您认真看待自己的职业。
Alexandros Tsouris
Alexandros Tsouris
兼职翻译
自从我开始使用 Studio 后,我的生产效率已不可同日而语!花些时间恰当准备项目,构建相关的术语库,利用翻译记忆库和通过对齐旧文档来建立新文档等等,我的工作效率变得更高了。
Emma Goldsmith
Emma Goldsmith
医疗行业译员
SDL Trados Studio 是我工作流程中重要的组成部分。拥有 Studio 之后,我的工作更加得心应手:术语一致性得以保证,可以参考之前的项目内容,打字速度更快,同时还能在提交任务之前进行质量保证 (QA) 检查。自从 SDL Trados Studio 在 2009 年推出以来,我几乎每天都在使用,并在这里向您保证它很容易上手,在您了解了所有的细节和功能之后,会感到更加满意。
Anna Cribley
Anna Cribley
兼职翻译
我的工作离不开术语库和翻译记忆库,这对我向客户交付优质翻译大有裨益。
Jadwiga Ruchlewska
Jadwiga Ruchlewska
兼职翻译
简直太神奇了!只要我在句子中看到之前翻译过的术语或较长的短语,它就会自动提取出来,我只需轻点鼠标就可以插入新的句子,的确显著加快了我的工作速度。
Patrizia Pasquazi
Patrizia Pasquazi
兼职翻译
总而言之,Studio 是一款很棒的产品,并且为各种经验和技能水平的人士提供了一整套全面的信息,帮助他们使用该软件。整个升级过程一如既往地简单,点击几下鼠标,轻松完成。随新版 Studio 提供的资源一贯都是极为实用的,其中包括了各种有助提高生产效率的应用程序以及介绍和说明 Studio 新功能的网络研讨会。
Jesse Good
Jesse Good
译员
您无法在任何其他 CAT 工具中找到 Trados Studio 所拥有的全部功能。Trados Studio 拥有开发人员计划,是我知道的唯一一款可以完全定制的 CAT 工具。利用其可定制性,Trados Studio 可以融入任何翻译工作流中。
Lucia Horea
Lucia Horea
兼职翻译
SDL Trados Studio Freelance 让我眼前一亮:它拥有众多专为提高译员生产效率设计的丰富功能,例如新的转换机器翻译、AdaptiveMT,还有 Language Cloud 机器翻译服务。而且,新的 LookAhead 翻译记忆库技术可以立即自动填充下一句段,显著改善了我的翻译流程。
Brahim Ghoul
Brahim Ghoul
兼职翻译
谈到翻译,其中最重要的一件事情就是一致性。SDL Trados 帮助我出色完成了工作,在术语和文风上保持高度一致,而使用较为基本的工具几乎无法实现。特别是在处理大型项目时非常实用,我真心感谢 SDL 为我提供这款便捷的软件解决方案。
译员如何走上职业发展的快车道

阅读我们最新的支持资料系列,助力您的自由翻译业务发展

Special offers on SDL Trados Studio 2019!

25% off new SDL Trados Studio 2019 Freelance licenses + get AutoSuggest Creator for FREE

Or

25% off upgrades!

The complete translation environment for translation professionals

SDL Trados Studio 2019 Freelance is the leading translation software for language professionals who want to translate and review projects, use terminology and get the most out of machine translation in one simple desktop application.

Used by over 250,000 professionals - when you choose Studio - you become part of the largest translation community in the world.


Download a 30-day free trial

Try a fully functional Studio 2019 free for 30-days and make use of all the features available in our leading translation environment used by translators all over the world.

Translate faster

Studio 2019 provides the most extensive translation toolkit and includes new ways to work faster by getting the most from your translation assets than has ever been possible.

  • Re-use previously translated content: complete projects faster with powerful translation memory technology used by over 80% of the translation supply chain
  • Even smarter translation memory:  upLIFT technology included in Studio 2019 surpasses conventional translation memory by providing suggestions for both the “no match” and “fuzzy match” scenarios
  • Quick access to the most powerful and commonly used features:  'Tell me' technology saves you from navigating through menus and settings and helps you discover powerful functionality you haven’t used before
  • Get smart suggestions as you type: reduce typing and keystrokes with the innovative SDL AutoSuggest 2.0
  • Translate new content faster with transformational machine translation (MT):  AdaptiveMT self-learns from your post-edits from job to job so that MT output is unique to your style, content and terminology

Enhance your translation quality

Studio 2019 helps ensure your translation projects are of the highest quality, for maximum customer satisfaction and to help you gain a competitive advantage.

  • Automated and real-time quality assurance (QA) checks highlight translation errors including terminology inconsistencies, as well as grammatical and formatting errors
  • Always deliver the right terminology: ensure consistency throughout your translations with integrated SDL MultiTerm 2019. Please note: MultiTerm will be available to download from your SDL account, when you purchase an SDL Trados Studio Freelance license.
  • Easily maintain the contents of your translation memory (TM): with Studio's 'TM maintenance' view, editing and keeping your most prized assets up-to-date with your latest, most accurate translations is simple.
  • Enjoy error-free typing thanks to automatic correction of misspelled words with AutoCorrect - just like in Microsoft Word
  • Advanced display filters help you effectively navigate through your translations when reviewing them

SDL Trados Studio 2019 is here!

Get ready to enjoy a whole new experience from the moment you first open the world's most trusted CAT tool!

Easy to get started

From the moment you first open Studio 2019, it will guide you through how to use the software. Useful tips, tricks and videos are also available on-demand, to help ensure you can get up and running straight away. In addition, the integrated 'Tell me' technology provides a quick route to the most commonly used features.

However, if you do need a little extra guidance - no problem - we have many resources that can also help:

ROI Calculator

See how Studio 2019 Freelance can boost your freelance businesses revenue with our return-on-investment (ROI) calculator.

Personalize your translation tool

The ability to customize your translation environment is key for productivity and efficiency.

  • Make Studio 2019 suit your way of working: reposition the Editor, select layout colors, build your own ribbons and define your own keyboard shortcuts that best suit your way of working
  • Personalize Studio 2019 for increased productivity: group features and functions by particular tasks (e.g. translation or review) and make the most needed commands easily accessible
  • Extend Studio 2019 functionality: go beyond Studio 2019 by downloading additional plug-ins from SDL AppStore - the industry's first online app store


 

Learn more about the powerful features in SDL Trados Studio

Discover more innovative features that help over 250,000 users translate content faster, improve translation quality, simplify project creation and make light work of review.

What Studio users are saying

Nora Diaz
Nora Diaz
Freelance Translator and Interpreter
I think the simplest reason to choose Studio is that it's a solid business decision. As a freelancer, if you want to play in the Big Leagues, you need Big League tools. Having Studio is a basic pre-requisite to be considered for jobs with many large clients, so Studio will open opportunities for you that you wouldn't have access to otherwise. Investing the time and money needed to own and become proficient in an industry-leading tool such as Studio tells potential customers that you take this profession seriously.
Alexandros Tsouris
Alexandros Tsouris
Freelance Translator
Now that I have started working with Studio, I have seen a huge difference in my productivity! Spending some time to properly prepare a project, building relevant termbases, leveraging translation memories and aligning legacy documents to build new ones, have made me much faster and more efficient.
Emma Goldsmith
Emma Goldsmith
Medical Translator
SDL Trados Studio is an essential part of my workflow. With Studio, I have everything I need: terminology consistency, reference to past jobs, faster typing and QA checking as I go. After using SDL Trados Studio almost every day since its launch in 2009, I can assure you that it’s easy to use from scratch, but much more satisfying when you get to know all the ins and outs.
Anna Cribley
Anna Cribley
Freelance Translator
I use termbases and translation memories all the time and that helps me deliver high quality translations to my clients.
Jadwiga Ruchlewska
Jadwiga Ruchlewska
Freelance Translator
It just works miracles. When I find a term or a longer phrase in a sentence that I have translated before, it just extracts it and I can just click and insert it into the new sentence, so it does really speed up my work a lot.
Patrizia Pasquazi
Patrizia Pasquazi
Freelance Translator
Overall, Studio is a great product that comes with a comprehensive package of information, helping people of all levels of experience and skills to use the software. As always, the whole upgrade process was very easy and done in a few clicks. The resources that are provided with new Studio versions are always extremely helpful, including various apps that increase productivity and webinars where new features of Studio are introduced and explained.
Jesse Good
Jesse Good
Translator
You cannot find all of the features that Trados Studio has in any other CAT tool. With the developer program, Trados Studio is the only CAT tool I know that you can fully customize. With its customizability, Trados Studio can fit into any translation workflow.
Lucia Horea
Lucia Horea
Freelance Translator
SDL Trados Studio Freelance has stood out to me in particular through its wide array of features which are specifically designed to boost the productivity of my work as a translator, such as its new transformational machine translation, AdaptiveMT, and its Language Cloud machine translation service. In addition, my translation process has been significantly improved by the new LookAhead translation memory technology, which automatically fills in the next segment for me before I have even had time to think about it!
Brahim Ghoul
Brahim Ghoul
Freelance Translator
One of the most important things when it comes to translation is consistency. SDL Trados has helped me produce high-quality work regarding terminology and style in ways that are almost impossible to achieve using more basic tools. That comes in handy when dealing with large projects, and I warmly thank SDL for this convenient software solution.
The Translators Guide to Fast Career Progression

Our latest collection of free support materials to help you grow your freelance translation business