设定三项个人挑战,开启收获满满的新一年

分配时间投资个人发展,利用我们的免费资源,用 90 天时间实现转型目标。 

从此处开始 - 下载 SDL 译员转型辅导计划并跟踪您的进度。

完成每项活动都能获得积分,如果赢得 150 积分,我们将授予您 90 天译员蜕变挑战成就证书。 这是您专业精进的证明,也是您取得成功的印记! 

请将完成的辅导计划发送至 90daytransformation@sdl.com,以便接收您的成就证书。

不要犹豫,立即行动…


在 2018 年勇敢迎接这三项个人挑战:

  1. 听取行业专家建议,实现自由职业生涯转型
  2. 成为术语专家,学习新的技能
  3. 参加免费的 SDL Trados 培训课程,精通享誉全球的翻译软件


请查看如下标签页,了解您的 90 天挑战有哪些支持资源,从而帮助您实现转型目标。

1. 行业专家建议
2. 精通术语
3. 免费 SDL Trados 在线培训
特别优惠

Corinne McKay

网络研讨会:
让 2018 年更加精彩:生产效率、职业发展以及如何实现翻译工作和生活的平衡

作为一名自由译员,您需要制定有效的工作效率方案、职业发展计划以及有效的工作/生活平衡策略,才能实现蓬勃发展。 如果您觉得自己一直停留在寻求生存阶段,无法实现突破,那么这场网络研讨会可以帮助您制定行之有效的计划,在新的一年做出改变。 是的,您可以让生活更健康,更快乐,工作更有成效……让我们一起行动起来!

主讲人:美国翻译协会主席:Corinne McKay

Nora Diaz

网络研讨会:
在 2018 年利用语音识别软件提高翻译速度

我们在这场网络研讨会中探讨了如何在 SDL Trados Studio 中利用 Dragon Naturally Speaking 的语音识别功能,完成口述文本和用语音控制程序等任务。 该课程通过演示清楚说明了如何使用语音识别功能。

主讲人:自由译员 Nora Diaz

技巧和窍门 200x200

网络研讨会:
译员分享的 SDL Trados 技巧和窍门:充分利用这款享誉全球的翻译软件

这场网络研讨会将介绍一系列主题,让使用 SDL Trados Studio 更加简单和高效。 研讨会内容侧重于能够简化译员工作的任务,从自定义快捷键和轻松查看进度统计数据等简单技巧,到通过相关性、筛选和验证确保一致性等进阶技巧皆涵盖在内。

主讲人:自由译员 Nora Diaz

Tess Whitty

网络研讨会:
译员挖掘直接客户的五个步骤

许多自由译员都想要了解如何找到直接客户。 在这场专门的网络研讨会中,您将全面学习这个五步流程,了解如何确定、寻找理想的直接客户并向他们营销自己。 您还将学习一些行之有效的营销技巧以及使用方法(电子邮件、领英、网站和 Twitter)。 此外还有工作簿和核对清单助您起步。

主讲人:自由译员,著名会议发言人/培训师,Tess Whitty

Gabriele Sauberer

网络研讨会:
2018 年译员需要了解哪些质量相关内容

在这场网络研讨会中,您将了解到翻译行业中有关质量的各种内容,包括 ISO 17100 标准和译文质量衡量标准等。 一位资深质量审计师将向您介绍优质翻译和翻译服务的全球标准与要求。

主讲人:资深翻译质量审计师,Gabriele Sauberer

优化时间

网络研讨会和讲义:
优化工作流程,提高工作效率

这场网络研讨会探讨了企业主如何优化工作流程,提高工作效率,包括如何高效经营业务而不是疲于奔波;如何留出更多时间拓展业务;如何应对和避免工作效率的超级杀手;以及为何不能同时处理多个任务,应该做出哪些改变。

主讲人:商业培训师和顾问,Romina Kohei

术语可以简单描述为在特定行业、组织或研究领域内使用的词汇、词组和短语。 详细了解享誉全球的翻译软件 SDL Trados Studio 的强大术语功能以及如何加以利用。

借助 SDL 培训培养您的个人技能

SDL 在 2018年 3 月提供了时长 3 小时的 SDL Trados Studio 免费培训课程。 此优惠活动现已结束。 但我们会继续通过课堂培训和在线自学形式提供入门和进阶课程。

在培训方面的投资可以让您和您的团队从技术投资中充分受益。


购买享誉全球的 CAT 工具,畅享特别优惠


SDL Trados Studio 2017 是享誉业界的先进翻译工具,获得超过 25 万名专业翻译人士的青睐,了解我们的特别优惠。

Kick-start your business year by setting three personal challenges

Invest time in developing yourself, take 90 days to work towards your transformation goals by taking advantage of our free resources.

Start here - download the SDL Translator Transformation coaching plan and track your progress. Each activity will earn you points and if you earn 150 points, you will be rewarded with a 90 Day Translator Transformation Certificate of Achievement. This will demonstrate your dedication to professional development and will be a mark of your success! 

Send your completed coaching plan to 90daytransformation@sdl.com to receive your certificate of achievement.

Don't delay, start today...


Make these your three personal challenges for 2018:

  1. Transforming your freelance business by taking advice from industry experts
  2. Extending your skill set by becoming an expert in terminology
  3. Mastering the world's leading translation software by attending a FREE SDL Trados training session


Check out the tabs below to find the resources that will support your 90 day challenge and help you achieve your transformation goals.

1. Expert industry advice
2. Master terminology
3. FREE SDL Trados online training
Special Offers

Corinne McKay

Webinar:
How to make 2018 your best year yet: Productivity, professional development, and work-life balance as a translator

As a freelance translator, you need a productivity, professional development and work/life balance strategy in order to thrive. If you feel perpetually in survival mode, this webinar will help you formulate a concrete plan for the upcoming year. Yes, it's possible to be healthier, happier, and more productive...let's get started together!

Presenter: Corinne McKay, American Translators Association President

Nora Diaz

Webinar:
Increase your translation speed in 2018 with voice recognition software

In this webinar, we will explore how to use Dragon Naturally Speaking for voice recognition within SDL Trados Studio to achieve tasks such as dictating text and controlling the program by voice. The session will include demonstrations and clear explanations to get started with voice recognition.

Presenter: Nora Diaz, Freelance Translator

Tips and tricks 200x200

Webinar:
Tips and tricks from a translator: Get more from the world's leading translation software

This webinar will cover a range of topics to make working with SDL Trados Studio easier and more productive. From simple tips such as shortcut customization and easy access to progress statistics to more advanced ones such as ensuring consistency via concordance, filtering and verification, the content will focus on tasks that simplify the work of the translator.

Presenter: Nora Diaz, Freelance Translator

Tess Whitty

Webinar:
5 steps for translators to find direct clients

Many freelance translators want to know how to find direct clients. In this practical webinar, you will go through a 5 step process to define, find and market to your ideal direct clients. You will also receive tips on the marketing methods that seem to work best, and how to use them (warm email prospecting, LinkedIn, Website and Twitter). You will also receive a worksheet and checklist to get you started.

Presenter: Tess Whitty, Freelance Translator and established speaker/trainer at conferences

Gabriele Sauberer

Webinar:
What translators need to know about quality in 2018

In this webinar, you will learn everything you need to about quality in the translation industry, from the ISO 17100 standard to quality measurements of translated texts. An experienced quality auditor will share with you the global criteria of and requirements for quality translations and translation services.

Presenter: Gabriele Sauberer, Experienced translation quality auditor

Optimize time

Webinar & handout:
Optimize your work processes to do more in less time

This webinar looks at how business owners can optimize work processes to do more in less time, including: Running your business instead of having your business run you; finding more time to grow your business; dealing with deadly productivity killers and how to avoid them, as well as why multitasking doesn't work and what you can do instead.

Presenter: Romina Kohei, Business Trainer and Consultant

Terminology can be simply described as a vocabulary of words, terms and phrases that are used for a specific industry, organization, or field of study. Learn about how best to work with terminology in the world's leading translation software - SDL Trados Studio.

Develop your skills with SDL Training

Throughout March 2018, SDL offered free three-hour training courses on SDL Trados Studio. The offer has now come to an end. However, we continue to offer both introductory and advanced learning through classroom training and self-paced eLearning.

Investing in training enables you to gain maximum benefits from your technology investment.


Special offers on the world’s leading CAT tool


Check out our special offers on SDL Trados Studio 2017 – our leading translation environment used by over 250,000 translation professionals.