准备迎接 SDL Trados Studio 2021

择取灵活性.智选 Trados.

挣脱束缚,无需妥协:有了 SDL Trados Studio 2021,您很快就能随性选择工作方式、工作时间与工作地点。除了卓越的灵活性之外,Studio 2021 还将提供许多激动人心的新功能,以提高您的生产效率,并可拥有个性化体验。 

SDL 引领计算机辅助翻译 (CAT) 软件的开发,在这个领域拥有超过 35 年的丰富经验。通过 Studio 2021,我们将提供翻译行业翘首以待的最新成果——将桌面软件的强大功能和云平台的灵活性相结合的解决方案。 

准备迎接 SDL Trados Studio 2021

介绍 SDL Trados Live

SDL Trados Live 是 SDL 的翻译效率云平台。它与 SDL Trados Studio 无缝协作,为您带来独特而强大的翻译体验,从而彻底改变您的工作方式。

选择灵活性

SDL Trados Studio

灵活的选择翻译方式:在 Studio 2021 桌面版中工作,或者使用 SDL Trados Live 在云端工作。在个人电脑、Mac、平板电脑或移动设备上通过任何浏览器使用 Trados Live,无缝切换在线或离线模式,灵活处理翻译项目。选择 Studio 2021,随时随地工作。

选择生产效率

 SDL Trados Studio

利用丰富及全新的增强功能提升生产效率,包括更强大的翻译记忆库搜索、更快的编排格式与标记,以及增强的 TQA 检查(仅在 Professional 版本中提供)。选择 Studio 2021,利用众多功能节省时间。 

选择个性化

SDL Trados Studio

使用集成式 SDL AppStore 对 Studio 2021 进行个性化设置,该应用商城提供 250 多款应用程序,只需单击 Studio 界面中的按钮即可轻松下载和安装这些应用。选择 Studio 2021,使用各种应用程序定制您的软件,从而更快完成翻译。 

选择高枕无忧

SDL Trados Studio

使用全球翻译软件佼佼者 SDL 开发的 CAT 工具,选择高枕无忧。选择 Studio 2021,体验多种工作方式,并加入拥有超过 250,000 用户的活力十足的社区,访问各种培训资料、活动和内容以充分利用您的产品。

SDL Trados Studio 2021 预发布特别优惠

以特惠价购买或升级到 Studio 2019 可免费获取 Studio 2021,还可获赠 Studio 2021 培训课程

Studio 2015 升级特价优惠即将结束

随着 SDL Trados Studio 2021 的发布,SDL Trados Studio 2015 的升级路径将于 2020 年 12 月 31 日关闭。

Get ready for SDL Trados Studio 2021

Choose flexibility. Choose Trados.

No constraints, no compromise: with SDL Trados Studio 2021 you will soon be able to choose exactly how, when and where you work. As well as offering you unparalleled flexibility, Studio 2021 will provide many new and exciting features to boost your productivity and personalize your experience. 

SDL has been at the forefront of developing computer-assisted translation (CAT) software for over 35 years. With Studio 2021, we will deliver what the translation industry has been waiting for — a solution that combines the power of the desktop with the flexibility of the cloud. 

Get ready for SDL Trados Studio 2021

Introducing SDL Trados Live

SDL Trados Live is the translation productivity cloud from SDL. It works seamlessly with SDL Trados Studio to bring you a uniquely powerful translation experience, transforming the way you work.

Choose Flexibility

SDL Trados Studio

Choose to be flexible with the way you translate; work on your desktop edition of Studio 2021 or in the cloud with SDL Trados Live. Use Trados Live on any browser on a PC, Mac, tablet or mobile and move seamlessly between working on your translation projects online or offline. Choose Studio 2021 and work anywhere, at any time.

Choose Productivity

 SDL Trados Studio

Choose to boost your productivity by taking advantage of a wealth of new enhancements, including more powerful translation memory searches, faster formatting and tagging, and enhanced TQA checks (only available in the Professional edition). Choose Studio 2021 and benefit from many features that will save you time. 

Choose Personalization

SDL Trados Studio

Choose to personalize your Studio 2021 with the integrated SDL AppStore, providing immediate access to over 250 apps that can be easily downloaded and installed at the click of a button from within the Studio interface. Choose Studio 2021 and tailor your software with apps that will make translating easier. 

Choose Peace of Mind

SDL Trados Studio

Choose to have peace of mind by using a CAT tool developed by SDL, the world leaders in translation software. Choose Studio 2021 and as well as experiencing more ways to work, you’ll be part of a vibrant community of over 250,000 users with access to an extensive selection of training materials, events, and content to help you make the most of your product.

Special SDL Trados Studio 2021 pre-launch offer

Get Studio 2021 for FREE when you buy or upgrade to Studio 2019 at a special price + receive a FREE Studio 2021 training session

Studio 2015 upgrade pricing to end

With the release of SDL Trados Studio 2021, the upgrade path from SDL Trados Studio 2015 will end on January 31, 2021.