优秀学生奖励

奖励优秀专业人才

什么是优秀学生奖励?

SDL 优秀学生奖励计划于 2016 年推出,这个计划灵感源于里尔大学的讲师 Rudy Loock。 自此以后,全球各地的学校纷纷引入该计划,和 SDL 合作为表现优秀的学生颁发奖励。

每学年,参与该计划的大学都有机会从学习翻译技术课程(或与之相当的课程)的硕士中挑选最优秀的两名学生,向他们各奖励一份最新版本 SDL Trados Studio Freelance 的许可证,以供他们在未来的职业生涯中使用。

讲师兼教授点击此处申请

优秀学生奖得奖者

Nina Begic

Nina Begic

格勒诺布尔大学

“这款软件的用户在竞争激烈的翻译市场上拥有显著优势。因此,作为一名自由译员,获得这个奖项肯定能让我的职业生涯突飞猛进。”

Samuel Jaworski

Samuel Jaworski

格勒诺布尔大学

“SDL Trados Studio 是提高翻译效率的重要工具。我在攻读硕士期间接受了培训,学习如何充分利用其强大功能,此后在一家翻译公司实习时,我深深意识到这款软件是多么的高效。难怪那么多的公司都在使用 Trados”

Graham Faulkner

Graham Faulkner

布里斯托大学

“现代译员的日常工作都离不开 CAT 工具,可以帮助他们更有效地利用自己的成果。Trados 在过去几年里有着很大的发展,一直在为专业 CAT 工具设定标准。”

Danica Planojevic

Danica Planojevic

马耳他大学

“我非常感谢翻译和术语研究系向我们介绍了 SDL Trados,并让我们有机会学习如何使用这款软件。SDL Trados 确实是个好工具,可以帮助缩短项目交付时间、加快翻译处理速度,还能增强质量保证控制。通过 SDL 认证肯定能帮助我吸引客户,向他们表明我能够熟练使用业界首屈一指的翻译技术开展工作。”

Zofia Nowacyk

Zofia Nowaczyk

卡基米日维尔基大学

“我在翻译实习期间熟悉了 SDL Trados Studio,对于 Studio 所能实现的可能性,让我赞叹不已。它的多功能性可以提高工作效率,对翻译质量也有着积极影响。无论翻译新手还是老手,我认为这款软件都必不可缺。”

Daniel Douglas Santini

Daniel Douglas Santini

Civica Scuola Interpreti e Traduttori “A.Spinelli”

“作为一名翻译学生,我个人认为 SDL Trados Studio 是有史以来最好的 CAT 工具。我很荣幸能获得 Freelance 许可证。SDL Trados Studio 提供各种各样的功能,对于我未来的工作非常有用。我绝对愿意推荐给大家。”

Perry Vangronsveld

Perry Vangronsveld

鲁汶大学

“SDL Trados Studio 树立了业界基准,是全球数十万翻译专业人士的首选 CAT 工具,而且绝对有他们充分的理由。我在鲁汶大学接受了这款软件的全面培训,对其多功能性和可靠性感到由衷的赞叹。”

Marianna Tantele

Marianna Tantele

Metafrasi 译员培训中心

“简而言之,SDL Trados Studio 能为当今的专业译员打开机会的大门,它的众多最新功能可以帮助你从容前行。如果译员希望成为真正的专业人士、交付优质翻译作品、满足当今翻译行业日益增长的需求和挑战,它都是必备的工具。”

Olia Sviridova

Olia Sviridova

Metafrasi 译员培训中心

“我最近在学习过程中逐渐熟悉了 SDL Trados Studio,它的功能、效率和总体性能让我惊喜不已。这是一款强大工具,提高了我的工作质量,我认为它对我未来的自由译员职业生涯来说是个无价之宝。”

Nicolas Baille

Nicolas Baille

里尔大学

“SDL Trados Studio 是我第一次接触到的 CAT 工具,虽然此后我也使用过很多其他工具,但总是离不开 Trados。SDL Trados Studio 提供广泛的功能和可能性来提高翻译质量,这是任何其他工具都无法媲美的,对我的职业生涯大有助益。”

Monica Melendez Gonzalez

Mónica Meléndez González

格拉纳达大学

“在寻找 CAT 工具时,SDL Trados Studio 无疑是一个理想选择,因为它提供众多功能,能让翻译流程更加高效。我认为自动沿用、相关搜索和 QA Checker 是其中最有用的几个功能。我强烈推荐所有专业译员使用。”

Cristian Romero Cabellero Diaz Mingo

Cristian Romero-Caballero Díaz-Mingo

格拉纳达大学

“我认为 SDL Trados Studio 是市场上最好的计算机辅助翻译工具。使用 SDL Trados Studio,我的翻译速度更快,一致性更佳,质量也更好。对我来说,最有用的功能是相关搜索,能够确保我在处理同一位客户的翻译项目时使用一致的术语和风格。”

Daniel Valiente Vicente
Daniel Valiente Vicente
学生
University of Alicante
就翻译而言,计算机辅助翻译软件是译员最好的盟友,因为它使我们的工作更轻松,所以 SDL Trados 是我能得到的最好的工具。
Alexander Bonehill
Alexander Bonehill
学生
University of Birmingham
我想要感谢 SDL Trados 提供的 Studio 许可证。我将使用 Trados 的这款出色软件,它不仅可以帮助我提高翻译技能,而且在不久的将来还能助我成功开启自由译员职业生涯。
Andrea Gatta
Andrea Gatta
学生
University of Bologna
在我发现自己获得了 SDL Trados Studio 免费许可证时,我真的欣喜若狂。作为一名有抱负的翻译专业人士,这绝对是一个宝贵的机会,对我未来的职业生涯肯定大有助益。我肯定会好好利用我的许可证,因为 SDL Trados Studio 是目前市场上最好的 CAT 工具之一。
Carole Volland
Carole Volland
学生
Université de Lorraine
我去年一直在使用 SDL Trados Studio,包括我在洛林大学攻读翻译文科硕士学位以及在一家翻译公司实习期间,所以我很高兴能够继续与它为伴,而现在我已经开始了自己的自由译员业务!这对我在市场上的信誉和我的客户来说绝对是一个加分项。
Charlotte Tyler
Charlotte Tyler
学生
University of Birmingham
我非常荣幸能获得这个奖项,我相信这对我大有助益,会帮助我追求我的梦想,成为一名自由文学译员。我一直认为 SDL Trados Studio 是翻译项目中的一个重要资产,我非常高兴能够继续使用它,迎接未来挑战!
Daria Kutkina
Daria Kutkina
学生
National university of Science and Technology - MISiS
在我看来,没有实践是不可能成为一名专业人士的。使用这款软件可以让我掌握进入翻译机构、公司翻译部门工作或从事自由译员职业所需的实用知识。
Desiree Cantù
Desiree Cantù
学生
Civica Scuola Interpreti e Traduttori “A.Spinelli”
在大学攻读翻译硕士期间,我知道了 SDL Trados Studio,这是一个惊人的发现!我发现这款 CAT 工具非常有用,技术领先——它是我译员职业生涯中的宝贵资源。
Eloise Taylor
Eloise Taylor
学生
University of Surrey
我发现学习如何使用 Trados Studio 是我翻译课程中非常有益的一部分,这无疑让我对从事翻译工作有了更好的准备。未来我想要成为一名自由译员,非常高兴收到 Trados Studio 软件包。
Karina Picó Catalá
Karina Picó Catalá
学生
University of Alicante
我最近刚刚毕业,不打算现在就做自由译员。然而,为自己的翻译职业生涯做准备肯定越早开始越好!Trados 似乎有点让人望而却步,但在熟悉使用方法之后,就变得非常有用。开始探索它的功能让我感到非常兴奋。
Kerstin Stich
Kerstin Stich
学生
Institut für Fremdsprachen und Auslandskunde Hindenburgstr
作为 SDL 优秀学生奖获得者之一,我很荣幸能够获得这个奖项。我很幸运能够使用这款市场领先的工具来开启我的自由译员职业生涯。在数字化的世界里,利用先进的翻译技术必不可缺,有了 SDL Trados Studio,我将拥有最得力的助手。
Lena Windsheimer
Lena Windsheimer
学生
Institut für Fremdsprachen und Auslandskunde Hindenburgstr
我非常荣幸能够获得许可证——使用 SDL Trados Studio 是真正的优势!在学习过程中,我逐渐了解了这款 CAT 工具,也越发喜欢,我非常期待在未来的职业生涯中使用 SDL Trados Studio。这是译员别无所求的好工具!
Ludmilla Leinert
Ludmilla Leinert
学生
EURO Fachakademie Ingolstadt
我在学院了解了 SDL Trados,很快就发现它非常有用,它的易用性和许多功能显著促进和加快了翻译工作。
Marine Moreel
Marine Moreel
学生
Lille University
作为一名自由职业项目经理和自由译员,Studio 是我每天使用最多的 CAT 工具。因此,我非常高兴能获得 Studio 2019 许可证,这是当今翻译领域必不可少的软件。毫无疑问,拥有众多新功能的 Studio 2019 肯定会像 Studio 2017 那样让我满意无比。
Marion De Gennaro
Marion De Gennaro
学生
Université de Lorraine
毫无疑问,开始自由译员职业生涯的最好方法就是使用 SDL Trados Studio,这是市场上最好的翻译软件。在了解 2019 版推出的众多新功能后,我激动无比。我等不及要开始使用它了!
Natalia Grima
Natalia Grima
学生
University of Malta
学习如何使用 SDL Trados Studio 是一次非常积极的体验。在计算机辅助翻译课上,我们接触了该软件,并且亲自体验了该软件如何操作以及如何使用各种功能。虽然 Trados 软件最初可能看起来很复杂,但掌握它的基本功能并不难。我认为 SDL Trados 是译员的必备工具。
Robert Krueger
Robert Krueger
学生
EURO Fachakademie Ingolstadt
Trados 拥有清晰的布局,而且结合了翻译记忆库和 Multiterm 等智能功能。 我喜欢 Trados,因为它让一切变得更轻松。
Samia Diri
Samia Diri
学生
University of Geneva
SDL Trados Studio 免费许可证对任何译员来说都是一份最好的礼物。我将用它来提高翻译的效率和质量。非常感谢 SDL 授予我这个奖项!
Sebastian Foster-Postnikov
Sebastian Foster-Postnikov
学生
University of Surrey
毕业后,我一直在使用 SDL Trados Studio 从事自由译员工作,它对我的工作效率大有帮助。即使是非技术性文本,术语管理、QuickPlace 和格式工具也能节省大量时间,让我能够专注于提高翻译质量和流畅性,这是我最喜欢的方面。
Sonia Aguilera
Sonia Aguilera
学生
Houston Community College
作为一名笔译和口译课程的学生,收到来自 SDL Trados 的这份礼物让我对自己未来的职业生涯充满信心,因为我一直非常关注这款软件,它对我的学习和未来职业发展也大有助益,能帮助我交付更优质的翻译。谢谢。
Valeria Ermilova
Valeria Ermilova
学生
National university of Science and Technology - MISiS
对于任何一名译员来说,拥有这样一款强大而必备的工具绝对是一种幸运。而且我已经尝到了甜头,我的许多潜在雇主称赞我说,我不仅有机会深入了解这类软件,而且还拥有自己的许可证,实在令人印象深刻。
Vera Qiu
Vera Qiu
学生
University of Bristol
在学习如何使用 Trados Studio 的过程中,它的便捷和强大功能深深吸引了我。我要感谢 SDL 为我提供 Freelance 许可证,帮助我踏上成为一名专业译员的旅程。
Xenia Gimenez
Xenia Gimenez
学生
University of Geneva
我非常感谢 SDL Trados 和日内瓦大学让学生有机会熟悉 SDL Trados Studio,因为它真正简化了翻译过程。我将能够在接下来的日子里使用翻译记忆库。我也相信我们发现的高级功能在我们的职业生涯中会非常有用。非常感谢。

Top Student Awards

Rewarding excellence and dedication

What are the SDL Top Student Awards?

The SDL Top Student Award program was launched in 2016 as a result of an idea given to us by Rudy Loock, lecturer at Lille University. Since then universities all over the world have introduced the scheme and worked with SDL to reward their top achieving students.

Each academic year universities that have signed up to take part have the chance to pick the top two students on the MA translation technology course (or equivalent) and award them with a copy of the latest version of ‘SDL Trados Studio Freelance’ free of charge that they can use in their future career.

Lecturers and Professors click here to apply

Top student award winners

Nina Begic

Nina Begic

Université Grenoble Alpes

"Users of this software enjoy significant advantages on the highly competitive translation market. Thus, such an award is a great career-launching pad for me as a freelance translator."

Samuel Jaworski

Samuel Jaworski

Université Grenoble Alpes

"SDL Trados Studio is a key tool for enhancing translation productivity. I was trained during my master’s degree to make the most out of its powerful features, and my internship in a translation agency made me realize how efficient this software is. Thus, it is no wonder that so many companies are using Trados"

Graham Faulkner

Graham Faulkner

University of Bristol

"CAT tools are inseparable part of the everyday work of modern translators, helping them to become more efficient and effectively leverage the body of their own work. Trados has evolved greatly over the years, and it has continued to set the standard for professional CAT tools."

Danica Planojevic

Danica Planojevic

University of Malta

"I am very grateful that the Department of Translation and Terminology Studies introduced us to the SDL Trados and gave us the opportunity to learn how to use the software. SDL Trados is indeed a great tool that helps reduce the delivery time of a project, making the translation process faster and increasing quality assurance control. Being SDL Certified will definitely help me to attract clients and show them that I am fully prepared to work with the world's leading translation technology."

Zofia Nowacyk

Zofia Nowaczyk

Kazimierz Wielki University

"I got familiar with SDL Trados Studio during my translation internship and was amazed by the possibilities Studio offers. Its multi-functionality increases work efficiency and has a positive impact on translation quality. I consider it a must-have not only for professional translators but also for beginners."

Daniel Douglas Santini

Daniel Douglas Santini

Civica Scuola Interpreti e Traduttori “A.Spinelli”

"As a translation student, I think that SDL Trados Studio is the best CAT Tool ever. It is an honour for me to receive the freelance license. SDL Trados Studio offers a huge variety of functions that are very useful for the purpose of my future work. I will definitely recommend it to everybody."

Perry Vangronsveld

Perry Vangronsveld

KU Leuven

"SDL Trados Studio is the industry’s benchmark; the go-to CAT tool for thousands of translation professionals across the globe – and there is a good reason for it. At KU Leuven I received comprehensive training with this software, and I was honestly impressed by its versatility and reliability."

Marianna Tantele

Marianna Tantele

Metafrasi translation training centre

"SDL Trados Studio could be shortly described as the pathway to a world of opportunities for professional translators today, allowing and facilitating –through its numerous and up-to-date features. It is a must-have tool for any translator that wishes to be a true professional, deliver high-quality work and meet today’s increasing demands and challenges in the sector."

Olia Sviridova

Olia Sviridova

Metafrasi translation training centre

"I was recently acquainted with SDL Trados Studio as part of my studies and was pleasantly surprised by its functionality, efficiency and overall performance. It is a powerful tool that has improved the quality of my work and I consider it invaluable for my future career as a freelance translator."

Nicolas Baille

Nicolas Baille

Lille University

"Mon premier contact avec le monde de la TAO a été sur SDL Trados Studio, et même après avoir travaillé sur d’autres outils, je reviens toujours à Trados. Aucun autre outil ne propose un tel éventail de possibilités et de fonctionnalités pour améliorer la qualité de la traduction, et l’avoir maintenant à portée de main sera un véritable atout dans ma vie professionnelle. Merci, SDL, pour cette opportunité !"

Monica Melendez Gonzalez

Mónica Meléndez González

University of Granada

"When looking for a CAT tool, SDL Trados Studio is the best option available, as it offers several functions that make the translation process much more efficient. In my opinion, auto-propagation, concordance search and QA Checker are the most useful ones. I strongly recommend it to all professional translators."

Cristian Romero Cabellero Diaz Mingo

Cristian Romero-Caballero Díaz-Mingo

University of Granada

"In my opinion, SDL Trados Studio is the best Computer-Assisted Translation Tool on the market. With SDL Trados Studio, I can produce consistent, high quality translations more quickly. For me, the most useful feature is the Concordance Search, which allows me to use consistent terminology and style within a translation project for the same client."

Daniel Valiente Vicente
Daniel Valiente Vicente
Student
University of Alicante
As far as translation is concerned, computer-assisted translation software is a translator’s best ally, as it makes our work much easier, therefore SDL Trados is the best tool I could be provided with.
Alexander Bonehill
Alexander Bonehill
Student
University of Birmingham
I would like to thank SDL Trados for the Studio license. I will use Trados' fantastic software to not only improve my skills as a translator, but to also hopefully launch a successful career as a freelance translator in the near future.
Andrea Gatta
Andrea Gatta
Student
University of Bologna
I was genuinely overjoyed when I found out I had been awarded a free SDL Trados Studio license. As an aspiring translation professional, this is absolutely an invaluable opportunity and will surely be of great help for my future career. I will certainly make good use of my license, as SDL Trados Studio is by far one of the best CAT tools on the market.
Carole Volland
Carole Volland
Student
Université de Lorraine
I have been using SDL Trados Studio the whole last year, both in my university during my Master's of Arts in Translation at Université de Lorraine and during my internship with a translation agency, so I am very happy to be able to go on, now that I have set up my own freelance business! It is definitely a plus for my credibility on the market and for my clients.
Charlotte Tyler
Charlotte Tyler
Student
University of Birmingham
I am incredibly grateful to have been awarded this edition, and am confident that it will be an immense aid in helping me pursue my dreams of becoming a freelance literary translator. I have always found the SDL Trados Studio to be a huge asset in translation projects and I am definitely excited in being able to continue using it with whatever the future may hold!
Daria Kutkina
Daria Kutkina
Student
National university of Science and Technology - MISiS
To my mind, it is impossible to become a professional without practice. Using this software will provide me with the knowledge applicable in translation agencies, translation departments at companies or in freelance translation.
Desiree Cantù
Desiree Cantù
Student
Civica Scuola Interpreti e Traduttori “A.Spinelli”
I became acquainted with SDL Trados Studio at the University during my Master in Translation, and it was an amazing discovery! I find this CAT tool very useful and cutting-edge – it is a valuable resource for my career as a translator.
Eloise Taylor
Eloise Taylor
Student
University of Surrey
I found that learning how to use Trados Studio was a really beneficial part of my translation course and has definitely made me feel more prepared for going into a career in translation. As someone who would like to become a freelance translator in the future I was thrilled to receive the Trados Studio software package.
Karina Picó Catalá
Karina Picó Catalá
Student
University of Alicante
Having recently graduated, I'm not planning on freelancing right away. It's never too early to start preparing my translation career, though! Trados seems a bit daunting yet extremely useful once you've figured out how to use it. I couldn't be more excited to start exploring its features.
Kerstin Stich
Kerstin Stich
Student
Institut für Fremdsprachen und Auslandskunde Hindenburgstr
As one of the winners of your SDL Top Student Award, I would like to express my honour and pleasure for receiving this award. I am very grateful for having the possibility to use the market leader’s tool in order to start my career as a freelance translator. In a digitalised world it is inevitable to make use of state-of-the-art translation technologies and with SDL Trados Studio I will have the most effective tool at hand.
Lena Windsheimer
Lena Windsheimer
Student
Institut für Fremdsprachen und Auslandskunde Hindenburgstr
I'm very grateful for the licence I've been awarded with - working with SDL Trados Studio is a real asset! I came to know and appreciate this CAT tool during my studies and I am really looking forward to using SDL Trados Studio in my future career. A translator couldn't ask for more!
Ludmilla Leinert
Ludmilla Leinert
Student
EURO Fachakademie Ingolstadt
I got to know SDL Trados at the academy and immediately found it extremely helpful, the ease of use and the many features greatly facilitate and speed up the work of translators.
Marine Moreel
Marine Moreel
Student
Lille University
As a freelance project manager and translator, Studio is the CAT tool I use the most on a daily basis. Therefore, I am very happy to receive Studio 2019, an essential software in the field of translation. I have no doubt that the new features of Studio 2019 will give me as much satisfaction as those of Studio 2017.
Marion De Gennaro
Marion De Gennaro
Student
Université de Lorraine
It is no doubt that the best way to begin a career as a freelance translator is to use SDL Trados Studio, the best software available on the market. I am getting more and more enthusiastic as I find out the new features introduced in the 2017 version. I can’t wait to start using it!
Natalia Grima
Natalia Grima
Student
University of Malta
Learning how to use SDL Trados Studio was a very positive experience. In our Computer-Aided Translation classes we were exposed to the software and were given hands-on experience of how the software operates as well as how to use its various functions. Although the Trados software initially may appear elaborate and complex, it is not difficult to master its basic functions. I believe that SDL Trados is an essential tool for translators.
Robert Krueger
Robert Krueger
Student
EURO Fachakademie Ingolstadt
Trados provides a clear layout combined with smart features such as Translation Memory and Multiterm. I like Trados because it makes things easy.
Samia Diri
Samia Diri
Student
University of Geneva
A free license of SDL Trados Studio is a great gift to any translator. I'll be using it to increase productivity and quality in my translations. Thank you very much to SDL for granting me this award!
Sebastian Foster-Postnikov
Sebastian Foster-Postnikov
Student
University of Surrey
Since graduating, I have been using SDL Trados Studio for freelance translation and it has been great for productivity. Even for non-technical texts, the terminology management, QuickPlace and formatting tools save a lot of time, allowing me to focus on refining the quality and fluidity of my translations which is my favourite aspect of the process.
Sonia Aguilera
Sonia Aguilera
Student
Houston Community College
As a student in the translation and interpretation program, I feel very motivated by this gift from SDL Trados to continue my career since it is of great personal interest, and it will also be a great benefit in my studies and my future profession because I can work and make better translations. Thank you.
Valeria Ermilova
Valeria Ermilova
Student
National university of Science and Technology - MISiS
It was an absolute honor to be awarded with such a powerful and essential tool for any translator. Now it definitely works in my favour as many of my potential employers have pointed out that it’s impressive to meet someone who not only had a chance to get a deep insight into this type of software, but also has her own license.
Vera Qiu
Vera Qiu
Student
University of Bristol
In the process of learning how to use Trados Studio, I was attracted to its convenience and powerful features. I would like to thank SDL for providing me with a freelance license and helping me in my journey towards becoming a professional translator.
Xenia Gimenez
Xenia Gimenez
Student
University of Geneva
I really appreciate that SDL Trados and the University of Geneva give students the opportunity to become familiar with SDL Trados Studio because it really streamlines the translation process. I will be able to work with translation memories during the rest of the MA. I am also sure that the advanced functionalities that we have discovered will be very useful during our career. Thank you very much.