在线咨询

我们热情友好的客户体验团队非常乐意帮助您满足所有的 SDL Trados 需求。若要咨询,请单击页面顶部的按钮或右下角的绿色图标。

如果您愿意,您可以填写联系表。 

SDL Trados Studio on a laptop

常见问题回答:

从哪里可以获得安装和许可的帮助?

即便您没有与 SDL 签订软件维护协议 (SMA),也可以在 SDL Customer Gateway 上寻找安装和许可问题的支持。浏览我们专属的安装和许可页面了解分步骤指南。

SDL Trados Studio 是否能在 Apple Mac 上运行?

SDL Trados Studio 对系统有哪些要求?

SDL Trados Studio 2019 支持 Microsoft Windows 7、Windows 8.1 和 Windows 10。

建议的最低硬件要求为 Intel 或兼容的基于 CPU、带 4 GB RAM、屏幕分辨率为 1024x768 的计算机。

若要获得最佳性能,建议使用 64 位操作系统、16 GB RAM、SSD 驱动和最新 Intel 或兼容的 CPU。  4K 高分辨率完整支持现已纳入计划,会在将来的更新版本中逐渐发布。  如需关于解决显示问题的更多信息,请查看此知识库文章或运行从 SDL AppStore 下载的应用程序,其中已包含上述知识库文章中提及的修复。

注意:SDL Trados Studio 2019 使用 .Net Framework 4.7.1 版本  

是否有 SDL Trados Studio 的试用版本?

是,此处提供 30 天免费试用版。该试用版功能齐全,具备正式版所有功能,敬请试用。

我是否每年都要购买升级版?

如果您已拥有高级支持和维护协议,则在您的 SDL 产品的新版本发布之后,您将自动获得免费升级。如果您尚未拥有支持和维护协议,则建议您定期升级软件,以便从新功能中获益,提高翻译项目的效率和质量。

是否可以翻译 PDF?

借助 SDL Trados Studio 2015 或更高版本,使用 Solid Documents 开发的光学字符识别 (OCR) 从图像中提取文本,轻松翻译扫描版 PDF。

Live Chat

Our helpful Customer Experience team are here to help you with all of your SDL Trados needs. To start your chat please click the button at the top of the page, or the green icon in the lower-right corner.

If you prefer, you can fill in the contact form

SDL Trados Studio on a laptop

Our most commonly answered questions:

Where can I get help with my installation and licensing?

Even if you do not have a Software Maintenance Agreement (SMA) with SDL, you can find support for installation and licensing issues on SDL Customer Gateway. Visit our dedicated installation and licensing page for step-by-step instructions.

Does SDL Trados Studio work on an Apple Mac?

What are the system requirements for SDL Trados Studio?

SDL Trados Studio 2019 supports Microsoft Windows 7, Windows 8.1 and Windows 10.

As a minimum requirement, we recommend an Intel or compatible CPU-based computer with 4 GB RAM and a screen resolution of 1024x768.

For optimum performance, we recommend a 64-bit operating system, 16 GB RAM, an SSD drive and a recent Intel or compatible CPU.  Full support for 4K hi-resolution screens is planned and will be implemented incrementally in future releases.  You can find more information on how to deal with display issues in this KB article or by running an application from the SDL AppStore which implements a fix in the aforementioned KB article.

Note: SDL Trados Studio 2019 uses .Net Framework 4.7.1.  

Is there a trial version for SDL Trados Studio?

Yes, a free 30 day trial is available here. The trial is fully functional and offers every feature of the product for you to try.

Do I have to buy an upgrade each year?

If you own a Premium Support and Maintenance Agreement, then you will automatically receive free upgrades as soon as new versions of your SDL products are released. If you do not own Support and Maintenance, then we recommend that you upgrade your software regularly so you can benefit from new features to increase efficiency and quality of your translation projects.

Can I translate a PDF?

Translating scanned PDFs is available in SDL Trados Studio 2015 onwards through Optical Character Recognition (OCR) powered by Solid Documents, to extract the text from the image.