Foreign Translations

Foreign Translations 创建于 1998 年,是一家在美国运营的专业翻译服务提供商,从事外语翻译、网站翻译和多媒体桌面排版业务。

公司信息

我们是一家促进全球通信业务的语言服务提供商。 我们明白,翻译在工作流程中只占很小一部分,然而,为客户交付一致的翻译却非常重要。 我们为您分担这种潜在责任,将它转换成我们高涨的热情! 我们的使命是以公平合理的成本交付出众的翻译。

本公司在翻译行业享有良好的声誉,为多个商业领域的广泛客户群提供服务。

我们将优秀的语言人才与先进的软件技术组合在一起,为您提供一流的服务! 我们善于利用先进的翻译管理系统和相关工具。 我们的后勤部门配备行业和商业领先的软件。 综合所有一切,我们可以扩展规模,更快地向您交付翻译

Foreign Translations

Founded in 1998, Foreign Translations is a US-owned and operated professional translations services provider specializing in foreign language translation, website translation and multimedia desktop publishing.

About us

We are a global communications enablement provider. We understand translation is one small but very important part of the workflow you need in order to consistently deliver to your customers. We take this (potential) burden off your shoulders and make it our driving passion! Our mission is to deliver the highest quality translations at a fair and manageable cost.

The company has a strong industry presence and serves a diverse client base in multiple business sectors.

We combine the best in human linguistic talent with advanced software technology to deliver for you! We utilize a state-of-the-art translation management system and related tools. Our back office is built on industry and business-leading software. All of this allows us to scale and deliver efficiencies to you!